The Netherlands has become the seventh country in Europe to ban the burqa and Niqab.

From the 1st of August anyone wearing a burqa in schools, public transport, hospitals and other public buildings will be fined €150.

Image result for danish govt burqa#

The Netherlands joins Austria, Denmark, France, Belgium, Latvia, and Bulgaria in banning the traditional Islamic clothing.

An estimated 5% of Hollands population are Muslim and is the second largest Religion in the nation.

-Noah Harte